**Northern Railway** 

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 16.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow, Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of WAG-12 Loco Refresher course from 07.05.25 to 09.05.25 at ETC/GZB.

WAG-12 Loco Refresher course was organized from 07.05.25 to 09.05.25 and written examination was conducted on 09.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of above course is as under.

S.No	Name of staff (Sh.)	Desig	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Dharmendra Kr. Meena	LPG	ТКД	Pass
2.	Md. Quaiser Raja	LPG	TKD	Pass
3.	Lokesh Kumar	LPG	Jind	Pass
4.	Sumit Kumar	LPG	ROK	Pass
5.	Virendra Kumar	LPG	ROK	Pass
6.	Sandeep	Sr.ALP	ROK	Pass
7.	Kuldeep Jareda	LPG	GHH	Pass
8.	Murlidhar Singh	Sr.ALP	SLN	Pass
9.	Sandeep Baranwal	Sr.ALP	SLN .	Pass
10.	Anuj Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass
11.	Amresh Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass
12.	Utkarsh Srivastava	LPG	LKO	Pass
13.	Sunil Kumar-III	LPG	LKO	Pass
14.	Sharmendra Kataria	LPG	MB	Pass
15.	Shashilendra Kr. Yadav	LPG	MB	Pass
16.	Arvind Kumar/PS	LPG	MB	Pass
17.	Sunil Kumar/PS	LPG	MB	Pass
18.	Prem Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
19.	Than Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
20.	Mandip Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
21.	Mohit Kumar Srivastav	LPG	RAC	Pass
22.	Sunil Kumar/YPS	LPG	SRE	Pass
	Nitin Tejiyan	LPG	SRE	Pass
	Roopesh Kumar/JL	LPG	SRE	Pass
	Gurudayal	ALP	SRE	Pass
	Amit Kumar/KP	ALP	SRE	Pass
	Kailash Baindara	Sr.ALP	РТК	Pass
21.	Bodh Raj Thakur	Sr.ALP	РТК	Pass
	Brij Nandan Singh	LPG	LDH	Pass
	Pawan Kumar	Sr.ALP	LDH .	Pass

Endors (Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB